Close

MetTel Portal,
Powered by Bruin

Forgot password?
  • Federal EIS Portal

    Portal for federal employees and agencies with dashboard, invoice and inventory management, reports, help desk, ordering and more.

    Sign in  
  • Bill Pay Portal

    Customer billing portal to access and pay
    your MetTel invoice.

    Sign in  
  • Agent Portal

    Sales information portal for agent
    partners.

    Sign in  

EIS Customer Support Office

The EIS customer support office (877-246-2347 or 877-2Go-2EIS) is staffed to support all service and technical issues and can assist with questions about the below areas.

Executive Leadership

Andoni Economou, COO/EVP
(212) 607-2004
aeconomou@mettel.net

Diana Gowen, SVP/GM, Federal Government Programs
(202) 888-2432
dgowen@mettel.net

Program Management

Patrick Amos, Director of Federal Programs, EIS Program Manager
(212) 359-0968
pamos@mettel.net

Jasper Saunders, Director of Federal Programs, Deputy EIS Program Manager
(212) 359-0955
jsaunders@mettel.net

Kandi Hart, Contracts Manager
(202) 389-2572
khart@mettel.net

Mary Battaglia, Personnel Security
(703) 629-3626
mbattaglia@mettel.net

Sales / Sales Engineering

Harry Squire, VP, Federal Sales
(202) 888-2426
hsquire@mettel.net

Zac Grant, VP, Enterprise Solutions
(212) 359-5317
zgrant@mettel.net

Matt Grills, Senior Solutions Architect – Federal
(202) 888-2429
mgrills@mettel.net

Security

Curtis Levinson, ISSO, CISO
(301) 217-9705
clevinson@mettel.net

Ken Rudnick, Executive Director of Corporate IT
(212) 359-6368
krudnick@mettel.net

Chimmy Ekwue, Cyber Security Analyst, Corporate IT
(202) 888-2437
cekwue@mettel.net

Legal

Joe Farano, General Counsel
(212) 359-5037
jfarano@mettel.net

Mariya Gelfond, Corporate Counsel
(212) 359-6377
mgelfond@mettel.net

Transition

Doug Parobeck, Executive Director, Transition Manager
(212) 607-2103
dparobeck@mettel.net

Michelle Shader, Lead Project Manager
(202) 888-2428
mshader@mettel.net

Provisioning

James Wood, Executive Director, Provisioning
(212) 607-2167
jwood@mettel.net

Service Management

Mark Marshall, Executive Director, Customer Care
(212) 359-5113
mmarshall@mettel.net

Leslie Duckett, Lead Account Manager
(212) 607-2144
lduckett@mettel.net

Billing

Michael Thacker, Director, Billing
(212) 607-2042
mthacker@mettel.net

Network Operations

Ed Fox, VP, Network Services
(212) 607-2014
efox@mettel.net

Development Team

James Salame, Executive Director, Development and Technology Strategy
(212) 607-2155
jsalame@mettel.net

Gianluca Burroni, Project Lead – BSS Development and Testing
(212) 359-0966
gburroni@mettel.net

Joyce Saad, Director, Training – EIS Portal
(212) 359-0936
jsaad@mettel.net

Phillip Garcia, Lead Trainer – EIS Portal
(212) 607-6343
pgarcia@mettel.net

Let’s take the next step.

The path to better operations starts here.
Schedule a consultation and begin your journey.